Lecturer’s Profile

Prof. dr. Adi Utarini, MSc., MPH., PhD.

Prof. dr. Adi Utarini, MSc., MPH., PhD.

Department of Health Policy and Management
Email: adiutarini@ugm.ac.id
dr. Yodi Mahendradhata, MSc., PhD.

dr. Yodi Mahendradhata, MSc., PhD.

Department of Health Policy and Management
Email: yodi_mahendradhata@ugm.ac.id
dr. Riris Andono Ahmad, MPH., PhD.

dr. Riris Andono Ahmad, MPH., PhD.

Department of Biostatistic, Epidemiology, and Population Health
Email: risandono_ahmad@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Mubasysyir Hasanbasri, MA.

Dr. Mubasysyir Hasanbasri, MA.

Department of Biostatistic, Epidemiology, and Population Health
Email: mhasanbasri@ugm.ac.id
Dr.rer.nat.dr. BJ. Istiti Kandarina

Dr.rer.nat.dr. BJ. Istiti Kandarina

Department of Biostatistic, Epidemiology, and Population Health
Email: istitik@ugm.ac.id
Prof. dr. Siswanto Agus Wilopo, SU., MSc., ScD.

Prof. dr. Siswanto Agus Wilopo, SU., MSc., ScD.

Department of Biostatistic, Epidemiology, and Population Health
Email: sawilopo@ugm.ac.id
Dra. Yayi Suryo Prabandari., MSi., PhD.

Dra. Yayi Suryo Prabandari., MSi., PhD.

Department of Health Behavior, Social and Environmental
Email: yayisuryo@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Laksono Trisnantoro., MSc., PhD.

Prof. Laksono Trisnantoro., MSc., PhD.

Department of Health Policy and Management
Email: trisnantoro@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Elsa Herdiana M., M.Kes., PhD.

Dr. Elsa Herdiana M., M.Kes., PhD.

Department of Parasitologi
Email: elsa.herdiana@ugm.ac.id
dr. Lutfan Lazuardi., M.Kes., PhD.

dr. Lutfan Lazuardi., M.Kes., PhD.

Department of Health Policy and Management
Email: lutfan.lazuardi@ugm.ac.id
Prof. dr. Supargiyono SU, Ph.D.Sp.Par K

Prof. dr. Supargiyono SU, Ph.D.Sp.Par K

Department of Parasitologi
Email: supargiyono@ugm.ac.id
Prof. dr. Hari Kusnanto, DrPH

Prof. dr. Hari Kusnanto, DrPH

Department of Biostatistic, Epidemiology, and Population Health
Email: harikoesnanto@ugm.ac.id